Say Cheese

Jessica Cunningham, Epsilon Tau, California State University, Fullerton
Jessica Cunningham, Epsilon Tau, California State University, Fullerton

Sometimes it is difficult to brainstorm a good topic to write about. I always do my best to say what’s on my mind and speak about the things I love. So when sitting down to write this, I thought to myself Jess, what do you love oh so much? My answer to that was….CHEESE!

cheese

I know that may sound a bit unexpected but it’s true. When ordering pizza, I never hesitate to add extra cheese. When asked at restaurants if they can add extra cheese to my salad, pasta or entrée, the answer is of course. A cheese plate appetizer paired with crackers, nuts and fruit always hits the spot. I love gouda cheese, feta cheese, pepper jack cheese, cheddar cheese and I even like to cut slices right off the block.

cheese plateHere are a few of my favorite foods that make my mouth water and are overflowing with cheese:

macaroni-and-cheese   girlled cheese

broccoli cheddarcheese ravioli

chips and queso

Stay cheesy my friends!

Time to Jet,

Jess

Leave a Reply

