The One Where I Reflect on the Fact that I am Turning 24…

Cossette Powley - Zeta Omicron Chapter, University of Arizona
Cossette Powley – Zeta Omicron Chapter, University of Arizona

Hello reader friends.

If you have followed the blog for the past year, I am bringing back one of my favorite posts…things that I am looking forward to. Over the year, I have had some pretty amazing times, and 23 was definitely one for the books. This year, I traveled the world and had the experience of a lifetime all thanks to Sigma Kappa. I went abroad to countries that I am obsessed with, and I met some of the most AMAZING people. However, I do not intend to bore you with my sentimental thoughts…I intend to share 23 things I am looking forward to before I turn 24. CRAZY to think, but enjoy.

  1. SO MUCH BIRTHDAY CAKE.birthday
  2. Fall leaves.
  3. Pumpkin spice…EVERYTHING.
  4. Scarves on scarves.
  5. Moving to Oregon…OMG.
  6. The actual Halloween Town! #tbt
  7. Boots.
  8. Maroon everything.
  9. Plaid.
  10. Snuggly blankets.
  11. All the semi-spooky Halloween movies.
  12. HOCUS POCUS.
  13. Having a colony…eek.
  14. Trying new vegan recipes!
  15. Candles.
  16. Jeans…a lot can change in a year!
  17. The holidays.
  18. Candy Corn.
  19. Decorations.
  20. Going to a pumpkin patch.
  21. Apple Cider.
  22. Picking out my perfect costume.
  23. #COZYTOBER.
Leave a Reply

