Snow Joke, It’s Cold Out There!

Julia Lapham, Kappa Xi, University of Nevada, Reno
Julia Lapham, Kappa Xi, University of Nevada, Reno

As a traveling consultant, I have the opportunity to experience multiple climate changes in just a month. In my previous post, I talked about my excitement for warmer weather as I headed off to Florida. Now, as I have returned to Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, the cold and snowy weather has decided to return as well. Thus, I present to you: snow kittens. This current storm may be no Juno, but nonetheless it’s not something that anyone wants to get stuck in sans snow boots (which is the story of my life). Let these cute creatures demonstrate to you the many emotions and reactions that I have while experiencing all sorts of snow storms.

2cat

7hsZDXL6B34

cat_45

cats_and_snow_ (4)

cats-and-kittens-in-the-snow-25

snow-cat--large-msg-132434480865

the-world_s-top-10-best-images-of-cats-in-snowmain1

Leave a Reply

