#fleek

Cossette Powley, Zeta Omicron, University of Arizona
Cossette Powley, Zeta Omicron, University of Arizona

Currently, I am so entertained by all things Instagram…and if you follow me I’m sure you are fully aware of this. Recently, I have been finding just absolutely wonderful accounts to follow and I would love to share what they are and why I love them.

1. omgliterallydead: This account has changed my life and I just can’t even (her favorite phrase). The account features a skeleton living the most basic lifestyle. The account user actually brings Skellie everywhere hoping to find an ideal time to post. Skellie’s favorite pastime is brunch.

2. livesweetphotography: This account is SO precious, it follows the daily life of an adorable two year old that for her birthday her parents got her a piglet. I melt…it is just SO SO sweet, hence the name! I love this account because this little girl is so in love with the cutest piglet, Pearl.

3. menwithpups: This account handle says it all! It features very attractive men hold THE CUTEST PUPPIES…I follow for the puppies, seriously I DO!

4. prissy_pig: This account follows the life of Priscilla and Poppleton, who are brother and sister piglets. Anyone starting to see a theme? The precious babes are dressed up by their owner and they attend 1st grade every day and add to the lesson for the students. Luckiest students EVER!

5. babyanmls: All this account posts is baby animals of all kinds. Majority of these pictures I have screenshotted because they are SO dang cute. It is definitely worth the follow.

Honorable Mentions:

  • funnyfailvideos/failvids
  • pitbullsofinstagram
  • sigmakappasorority
  • natgeo

Happy Grammin’

Cossette: copofosho

Leave a Reply

