I have Fallen in Love…

Madison Weissinger, Theta Omicron, Arizona State University
Madison Weissinger, Theta Omicron, Arizona State University

…With Kate Spade.

Recently, where I am residentially based with Lambda Beta Chapter at Coastal Carolina University, the members pretty much ALL own some sort of Kate Spade. I was fascinated by the colors, leather and quality that I would often stare and dream of my own someday.

So friends, I made the leap of faith and walked into the Kate Spade Outlet and it was like walking into a candy store. A pricey candy store, but so very worth it. Thankfully, they were having a 50% then 20% sale so I thought it must be fate. I started browsing until I came upon this gorgeous black tote. I thought to myself, ‘This will look so good with my new Kate Spade coffee cup that I bought at RLC D3.’ Of course it had to match my other items. Check out my current items and my current wants.

My first Kate Purchase. Thank you to fellow LC, Bri Mckay for convincing me to purchase this!
My first Kate Purchase. Thank you to fellow LC Bri McKay for convincing me to purchase this!
Next purchase, this beautiful bag- but in black! LOVE it.
Next purchase, this beautiful bag- but in black! LOVE it.

 

I would like this right now. This will be the next purchase!
I would like this right now. This will be the next purchase!

Now my issue is that I must have more. I have never been a purse gal. For some reason I am never one to see a nice bag and want it, but with Kate Spade that has all changed. I feel more empowered having a new purse, like I can take on the world.

Leave a Reply

