As the Semester Comes to an End

Madison Weissinger
Madison Weissinger

I am one happy consultant. Truly happy. I have enjoyed the knowledge I have gained from amazing women, relationships that I have built, and triumphs that I have overcome. I am one happy consultant.

I want to show my journey through my happiest photos that have truly made an impact on myself that led me to pure happiness.

1016204_10201710036296772_431625771_n
First stop! National Headquarters!
IMG_1822
Hello city of Pittsburgh!
IMG_0097
I have had an obsession with seeing football stadiums and Clemson’s was one of my top 3!
IMG_2224
Walk up to the chapter house and see this sign.. lets just say I was overwhelmed with joy and some sweet southern kindness in Louisiana!
One Heart One Way with some sweet Beta Tau sisters!
One Heart One Way with some sweet Beta Tau sisters!
End of year training with some of the my favorite people. So much love to these women.
End of year training with some of the my favorite people. So much love to these women.

And finally, here is to another great year so…

dc34c1d4e94abdb5e78b5d5cc48b83c2

 

xo Madison

Leave a Reply

