A Chocoholics Favorite Day

Jaynie Levinson
Jaynie Levinson

I LOVE sweets. When I say I love sweets, unfortunately the feeling isn’t mutual. Sweets don’t love me as much as I love them. So over the holiday break, I chose to break up with my relationship with sweets. Ladies, that lasted for only 12 days…12 whole days before a peanut butter buckeye caught my attention. There are only a few days until, in my opinion, the greatest day of the year. Sweets+ Love/Red/Pink + More Sweets= One happy dove.

As I began my search through Pinterest a month and a half prior to Feb. 14, I can’t help but get so excited for all the sweets that will come my way! I just posted a few of my favorite sweet, indulging treats that would be fun to make with your sisters or for your special someone to show your love and appreciation 🙂

Here are my faves:

Oh and on Valentine’s Day, the calories are free…

but if you are still hesitant to not go crazy , try these Peanut Butter and Chocolate Granola Bites

Skinny Peanut Butter Balls

ENJOY! Let the baking begin. Only three more days until the best day of the year!

Leave a Reply

