Traveler’s Workout

Molly Kenney
Molly Kenney

http://www.today.com/video/today/47353825

I love this workout video for a variety of reasons.

  1. It is the ideal traveler’s workout because it can be done in any location and requires no equipment.
  2. Even though I’m a residentially based consultant, which allows me a little more flexibility with working out, I HATE running outside in the cold weather. So I’m thinking this will be the perfect cold weather workout for me.
  3. The workout is short, but not so easy. With the little time commitment it requires, the excuses to not work out due to a busy holiday schedule are not valid.

Turn up the tunes and enjoy a short, challenging workout! Happy holidays!

Molly

Leave a Reply

